WESTCOAST MIXTAPE VOL.1 Now Download available!

Sup Everybody! I have finally have posted my WestCoast Mixtape Vol.1 to download! After months of passing it out at the clubs, it’s finally now available. Check it out & tell me what you think!



(Track List)

1.) Dj Cali Los – Intro

2.) Kali – Cali Cali

3.) Snoop Dogg feat. Pharrell – Sets Up

4.) The Game – Let’s Ride (like a strip club)

5.) Dr.Dre and Snoop Dogg – Nuthin But G Thang Rmx

6.) Warren G feat. Mike Jones, Frank Lee White – In Case Some Shit Go Down

7.) Western Union – Cali Grown

8.) Clyde Carson feat. The Game – California State Of Mind

9.) WC – This Is Los Angeles

10.) David Banner – Westside

11.) The Game feat. 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg – Westside Story Rmx

12.) Tha Eastsidaz feat. Jayo Felony – Got Beef

13.) Tupac – Temptations

14.) B-Real feat. Dr.Dre – Puppet Master

15.) Eminem – Im Having a Relapse

16.) Timbaland feat. Dr.Dre, Justin Timberlake, Missy Elliot, Gordo Bega – Bounce Rmx

17.) Kurupt feat. Nate Dogg, Shyne – Behind The Walls Rmx

18.) Xzibit – Criminal Set

19.) Tha Eastsidaz feat. Tha Locs, Rapp’n 4 Tay – Dogghouse

20.) Ice Cube feat. Yo Yo – Bonnie & Clyde Theme

21.) Knocturnal feat. Snoop Dogg – The Way I Am Rmx

22.) Sly Boogy – That’s My Name (Keep Thuggin)

23.) The Fixxers feat. Don Quan – Offshore Flow

24.) Tha Eastsidaz feat. Kokane – I Luv It

25.) Snoop Dogg feat. Ice Cube – LAX

26.) Digital Underground – Same Song

27.) Dj Quik feat. Nate Dogg – What They Think About You

28.) Dogg Pound – Throw Up da C

29.) Ice Cube feat. George Clinton – Bop Gun (One Nation)

30.) Sly Boogy – In California Rmx

31.) Ice Cube – All Day Everyday

32.) Dr.Dre feat. Snoop Dogg, Akon & The Game – Kush Rmx (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s